Day 38- A Thankyou to all the Positive Influences in my Life:)

Standard

Hello Monday Morning! Didnt want to get out of bed this morning, but after hitting the snooze button 3 times, I managed to fit in a 5k this am before work! Talk about an awesome way to start my week off right.

Todays activity is all about those around you who help you remain positive, and have influenced you in a positive way.

– My list of 12 are:

1. Megan- Fun, Trust, and excitement

2. Mom- Confidence, Love, and sensitivity

3. Dad- calmness, and energy.

4. Brother- enthusiasm, helpfulness

5. Yoga instructor Patience, enlightenment

6. Ursula- Inspiration, Guidance, and positivity

7. Michelle- Fearlessness, time, and youth

8. Melissa- Balance, sincerity.

9. Summer- Gratitude, and humbleness

10. Amy- Strength, Witness

11. Vera- knowledge, genuineness.

12. Compassion, work ethic, and energy.

Thank you guys for being apart or my life, without you all, I wouldnt be me:)

xoxo Stephi Paige

Leave a comment